View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

CALENDAR

Pray & Play

Date: Tuesday, 03/19/2013
Time: 07:00PM

All men 21 & older are encouraged to come pray and then play a game of basketball.

Countdown: Tuesday, 03/19/2013 19:00:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Tuesday, 04/16/2013
Tuesday, 05/21/2013
Tuesday, 06/18/2013
Tuesday, 07/16/2013
Tuesday, 08/20/2013
Tuesday, 09/17/2013
Tuesday, 10/15/2013
Tuesday, 11/19/2013
Tuesday, 12/17/2013
Tuesday, 01/21/2014

Explore

come visit

198 Knight Boxx Road
MiddleburgFL 32068
904-272-7177
CONTENT > INTEREST ITEMS > COME VISIT

get social

tag.